Our doors are always open.

If you have any questions or need any further information—from how to apply to fees to classes to field-work opportunities—contact us:

Office of Admissions

Peter Stewart
Assistant Director of Social Work Career Development and Enrollment Management
212-463-0400 x5269
peter.stewart@touro.edu

Financial Aid

Naomi Ganthier
Office of Financial Aid
212-463-0400, ext. 5322
nganthier@touro.edu

Office of the Dean

Steven Huberman, Ph.D.
212-463-0400, ext. 5278
Steven.Huberman@touro.edu

Nancy L. Gallina, MSW, Ph.D., LCSW
Associate Dean, Director of MSW Program
212-463-0400, ext. 5810
Nancy.Gallina@touro.edu

Allison Bobick, MSW, LCSW
Director of Student Advancement
212-463-0400, ext. 5373
Allison.Bobick@touro.edu

Elhanan Marvit, MSW, LCSW
Director, Brooklyn Division
Director, Administrative Services
212-463-0400, ext. 5542
Elhanan.Marvit@touro.edu