Academic Calendar

Summer 2021
Monday 31-May Memorial Day No classes
Monday 7-Jun First meeting of M/W Summer 2021 classes  
Tuesday 8-Jun First meeting of T/Th Summer 2021 classes  
Monday 5-Jul Independence Day (Observed)  No classes
Tuesday 6-Jul Classes resume   
Thursday 15-Jul Last day to file for Summer 2021 Graduation  
Tuesday 27-Jul Final meeting of T/Th Summer 2021 classes  
Wednesday 28-Jul Final meeting of M/W Summer 2021 classes  
Fall 2021
Wednesday 1-Sep Incoming Student orientation   
Monday 6-Sep Rosh Hashana Eve   
Monday 6-Sep Labor Day No classes 
Tuesday 7-Sep Rosh Hashana  No classes
Wednesday 8-Sep Rosh Hashana  No classes
Thursday 9-Sep First meeting of Fall 2021 Thursday classes  
Thursday 9-Sep Fall 2021 Registration ends  
Sunday 12-Sep First meeting of Fall 2021 Sunday classes  
Monday 13-Sep First meeting of Fall 2021 Monday classes  
Tuesday 14-Sep First meeting of Fall 2021 Tuesday classes  
Wednesday 15-Sep Yom Kippur Eve  No classes
Thursday  16-Sep Yom Kippur No classes
Sunday 19-Sep Classes Resume  
Monday 20-Sep Sukkot Eve  No classes
Tuesday 21-Sep Sukkot  No classes
Wednesday 22-Sep Sukkot No classes
Thursday  23-Sep Classes resume   
Monday 27-Sep Shmeni Atzeret Eve  No classes
Tuesday 28-Sep Shmeni Atzeret No classes
Wednesday 29-Sep Simchat Torah No classes
Thursday  30-Sep Classes Resume   
Friday 1-Oct Last day to Add/Drop  
Friday 1-Oct Spring 2022 Advisement begins  
Friday 5-Nov Last day to drop with a "W"  
Sunday 24-Oct Spring 2022 Advisement ends  
Monday 25-Oct Spring 2022 Registration begins  
Monday 15-Nov Last day to file for  January 2022 Graduation   
Thursday 25-Nov Thanksgiving Day No classes
Sunday 28-Nov Thanksgiving Sunday No classes
Monday  29-Nov Classes Resume  
Sunday 19-Dec Final meeting of Fall 2021 Sunday classes  
Monday 20-Dec Final meeting of Fall 2021 Monday classes  
Tuesday 21-Dec Final meeting of Fall 2021 Tuesday classes
Thursday  23-Dec Final Meeting of Fall 2021 Thursday classes  
Spring 2022
Friday 1-Jan New Years Day (observed) No classes
Monday 17-Jan MLK day No classes
Wednesday 19-Jan Incoming Students orientation   
Monday 24-Jan Spring 2022 registration ends  
Monday 24-Jan First meeting of Spring 2022 Monday classes  
Tuesday 25-Jan First meeting of Spring 2022 Tuesday classes  
Wednesday 26-Jan First meeting of Spring 2022 Wednesday classes  
Thursday 27-Jan First meeting of Spring 2022 Thursday classes  
Sunday  30-Jan First Meeting of Spring 2022 Sunday classes   
Friday 4-Feb Last day to add/drop Spring 2022 classes  
Monday 21-Feb President's Day No classes
Tuesday 1-Mar Summer & Fall 2022 Advisement begins  
Thursday 10-Mar Summer 2022 Registration begins  
Wednesday  16-Mar Purim Eve No classes
Thursday  17-Mar Purim No classes
Friday 25-Mar Last day to drop courses with a "W"   
Monday 28-Mar Summer 2022 Registration ends  
Sunday 17-Apr Passover No classes
Monday 18-Apr Spring Recess No classes
Tuesday 19-Apr Spring Recess No classes
Wednesday 20-Apr Spring Recess No classes
Thursday  21-Apr Spring Recess  No classes
Sunday 24-Apr School reopens/Classes Resume  
Monday 25-Apr Summer & Fall 2022  Advisement ends  
Tuesday 26-Apr Fall 2022 Registration begins  
Monday 2-May Last day to file for Spring 2022 Graduation   
Monday 9-May Final meeting of Spring 2022 Monday classes  
Tuesday 10-May Final meeting of Spring 2022 Tuesday classes  
Wednesday 11-May Final meeting of Spring 2022 Wednesday classes  
Thursday 12-May Final meeting of Spring 2022 Thursday classes  
Sunday  15-May Final meeting of Spring 2022  Sunday classes